Tractors, farm equipment, trucks, construction, real estate, antiques auctions

| Online only | Colo. | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Mich. | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | N. Dakota | Ohio | Okla. | Oregon | S. Dakota | Texas | Wash. | Wisconsin |



Featured auctions

Illinois equipment


Iowa equipment

  • These 5 photos depict a great farm equipment consignment auction Thurs., March 28, in Buffalo Center, IA
  • Sapp Machinery sale bill

Iowa tractors








Fav Auction

Most viewed auction from email

Wednesday, Apr. 24

All auctions

Airplanes/helicopters
Antiques/collectibles/primitives
ATVs/RTVs/recreational vehicles
Auto shop/repair equipment
Building materials/lumber
Coins/stamps/currency/sports cards
Collector cars/vehicles/parts
Commercial food/beverage/grocery
Construction/industrial equipment
Dairy cattle/equipment
Electrical/plumbing/HVAC/hardware
Farm equipment - modern
Farm equipment - vintage
Farm toys/pedal tractors/memorabilia
Fertilizer equipment
Firearms/sporting equipment
Golf course equipment
Horses/equipment/buggies/tack
Household/furniture/appliances
Industrial/construction equipment
Lawn/landscaping/golf equipment
Livestock/cattle/hay/feed
Masonry/concrete equipment
Office equipment/furniture
Real estate - all categories
Shop/woodworking/tools
Toys - all categories
Tractors/collector tractors/gas engines
Trucks/semis/trailers/pickups
Vehicles - all categories







Live Traffic Feed



Recently posted auctions

Posted on Saturday, Mar 23
Posted on Friday, Mar 22
Posted on Thursday, Mar 21
Posted on Wednesday, Mar 20
Posted on Tuesday, Mar 19
Posted on Monday, Mar 18
Posted on Saturday, Mar 16
Posted on Friday, Mar 15


 

30 acres of Land of Lincoln sells for $300,000

Land once owned by nation's 16th president . . . read more


It's sale day in ...

 


e-mail midwestauction.com


Online now